contact usGot a question?
08716 64 20 20
Calls cost 10p per minute plus network extras. Calls from mobiles will be higher.

pr contacts

The communications department deals with requests for information from the media.

Please note that the following press office numbers are not for general enquiries or reservations.

Journalists with enquiries about P&O Ferries in the UK:

Email: communications@poferries.com

Chris Laming - Communications Director
+44 (0)1304 863859
chris.laming@poferries.com

Brian Rees - Head of Press and Public Relations
+44 (0)1304 863833
brian.rees@poferries.com

Natalie Hardy - Communications Executive
+44 (0)1304 863833
natalie.hardy@poferries.com


Journalists with enquiries about P&O Ferries in France:
Karine Warnault - Communications Executive
+33 3 21 19 43 63
Fax: +33 3 21 19 43 69
karine.warnault@poferries.com

 

Journalists with enquiries about P&O Ferries in Germany:

+44 (0)1304 863833
Email: communications@poferries.com

Journalists with enquiries about P&O Ferries in Holland:
Cor Radings
+31 (0)10 284 29 29
cor.radings@mtinetwork.nl

 

Journalists with enquiries about P&O Ferries in Belgium:
Roos van Hoorickx
+32 50 54 22 11
Fax: +32 50 54 23 00
roos.van.hoorickx@poferries.com